23 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Hills Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA Hobart Convention 2019
Thu, 19 Sep 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal - No rehearsal tonight
Thu, 26 Sep 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 3 Oct 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 10 Oct 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Sat, 12 Oct 20192:30pmRoland Village Concert
Thu, 17 Oct 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 24 Oct 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal - ACHOIRED ATTENDING - Adiemus and Ob La Di
Thu, 31 Oct 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 7 Nov 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Sat, 9 Nov 20192:00pmConcert for Rockdale Community Services
Thu, 14 Nov 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Sun, 17 Nov 20193:00pmLiving Choices Glenhaven - Christmas Show
Thu, 21 Nov 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 28 Nov 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 3 Dec 201912:00pmSeniors Luncheon - St Pauls Church Castle Hill
Tue, 3 Dec 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Tue, 10 Dec 201911:00amProbus Club Christmas Performance
Tue, 10 Dec 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Sat, 14 Dec 201910:00amStockland Mall - Baulkham Hills- Christmas singout
Tue, 17 Dec 20197:30pmChorus rehearsal
Sat, 21 Dec 201910:00amStockland Mall - Baulkham Hills- Christmas singout
Sun, 3 May 20201:00pmHills are Alive Festival