Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Hills Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 30 Sep 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 7 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 14 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 21 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 28 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 4 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 11 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 18 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 25 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 2 Dec 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 9 Dec 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 16 Dec 20217:30pmChorus Christmas Function
Thu, 16 Dec 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 23 Dec 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal
Thu, 30 Dec 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal