Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Hills Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 28 Jan 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 4 Feb 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 11 Feb 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 18 Feb 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Wed, 24 Feb 202110:00amVideo recording for screening at the Hornsby Harmony Day/Neighbour Day event
Thu, 25 Feb 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 4 Mar 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 11 Mar 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 18 Mar 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 25 Mar 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 1 Apr 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 8 Apr 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 15 Apr 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 22 Apr 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 29 Apr 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 6 May 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 13 May 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 20 May 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 27 May 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 3 Jun 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 10 Jun 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 17 Jun 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 24 Jun 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 1 Jul 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 8 Jul 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 15 Jul 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 22 Jul 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 29 Jul 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 5 Aug 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 12 Aug 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 19 Aug 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 26 Aug 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 2 Sep 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 9 Sep 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 16 Sep 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 23 Sep 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 30 Sep 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 7 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 14 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 21 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 28 Oct 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 4 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 11 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 18 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 25 Nov 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 2 Dec 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 9 Dec 20217:30pmChorus rehearsal - Subject to COVID Restrictions
Thu, 16 Dec 20217:30pmChorus Christmas Function - Subject to COVID Restrictions